<< Go Back Home

Contact A Salesperson In Your Area

Please Click On Your State Below | International

Map Legend:   Headquarters:    Store Locations:    Sales Territory:    No Local Office (Contact Corporate Office):
Image Map Washington Oregon California Nevada Idaho Utah Arizona Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Wisconsin Illinois Michigan Indiana Kentucky Ohio West Virginia Pennsylvania New York Maine Maryland Maryland Delaware District of Columbia Delaware New Jersey New Jersey Vermont Vermont Connecticut Connecticut Rhode Island Rhode Island New Hampshire New Hampshire Massachusetts Massachusetts New York Texas Oklahoma Arkansas Tennessee Virginia North Carolina South Carolina Louisiana Mississippi Alabama Georgia Florida Alaska Hawaii

Alabama

Click here to see the Alabama Sales Territories Map. (2 Pages)

Phil Bryars - South AL
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 251- 422-7684
Email: phil.bryars@nafeco.com

Denis Cooke - South AL
Fire Apparatus Sales
Cell: 205-368-2465
Email: denis.cooke@nafeco.com

Will Dennis - Colbert, Franklin, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marion & Morgan Counties
Public Safety Outside Sales
Cell: 256-303-5479
Email: will.dennis@nafeco.com

Mike Halbrooks - Winston, DeKalb & Jackson Counties
Public Safety Outside Sales
Cell: 256-221-3782
Email: mike.halbrooks@nafeco.com

Chris Skelton - Central & South AL
Public Safety Outside Sales
Cell: 256-303-4851
Email: chris.skelton@nafeco.com

Adam Terry - North AL
Fire Apparatus Sales
Cell: 256-990-5499
Office: 1-800-628-6233 x138
Email: adam.terry@nafeco.com

John Wilson - Central & South AL
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Fax: 334-569-3099
Cell: 334-324-3475
Office: 1-800-628-6233 x225
Email: john.wilson@nafeco.com

Ronald Woodall, Vice President - Northeast AL
Equpiment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 256-227-4149
Office: 1-800-628-6233 x127
Email: ronald.woodall@nafeco.com

Alaska

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Arizona

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Arkansas

Click here to see the Arkansas Sales Territories Map.

Michael L. Brammer - North & West Arkansas
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 479-459-6453
Fax: 888-452-4159
Email: michael.brammer@nafeco.com

California

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Colorado

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Connecticut

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Delaware

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

District Of Columbia

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Florida

Click here to see the Flordia Sales Territories Map.

Florida - Tampa Office
11681 49th Street N. #11-12
Clearwater, FL 33762-1112
Office: 727-561-0209
Fax: 727-571-1483
Email: david.muar@nafeco.com

Phil Bryars - West Panhandle
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 251-422-7684
Email: phil.bryars@nafeco.com

David Muar - Central FL
Uniform Sales
Cell: 813-765-9459
Fax: 813-962-8980
Email: david.muar@nafeco.com

Shannon Sauls, Sales Director - Southeast Region
Cell: 470-214-2138
Office: 1-800-628-6233 x216
Email: shannon.sauls@nafeco.com

Georgia

Click here to see the Georgia Sales Territories Map.

Georgia - Atlanta Office
6215 Regency Parkway Ste. 975
Norcross, GA 30071
Office: 770-248-0049
Fax: 770-248-0334

Steve Anderson - North GA
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Phone: 828-421-7822
Email: steve.anderson@nafeco.com

Allan Estroff
Public Safety Outside Sales
Cell: 404-375-0852
Email: allan.estroff@nafeco.com

Brian Goldman - West Central GA
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 706-338-5748
Email: brian.goldman@nafeco.com

John Head
Public Safety Outside Sales
Cell: 404-314-0924
Email: john.head@nafeco.com

Corey Ledbetter - East Central GA
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 678-571-0752
Email corey.ledbetter@nafeco.com

David Rust
Public Safety Outside Sales
Cell: 256-274-2669
Email: david.rust@nafeco.com

Shannon Sauls, Sales Director - Southeast Region
Cell: 470-214-2138
Office: 1-800-628-6233 x216
Email: shannon.sauls@nafeco.com

Doris Thrasher
Apparatus Sales Manager
Work: 800-628-6233, Ext. 155
Email: doris.thrasher@nafeco.com

Hawaii

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Idaho

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Illinois

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Indiana

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Iowa

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Kansas

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Kentucky

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Louisiana

Click here to see the Louisiana Sales Territories Map.

Bret Davis
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Phone: 504-290-6685
Email: bret.davis@nafeco.com

Louis Romero
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Phone: 337-224-2324
Email: louis.romero@nafeco.com

Maine

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Maryland

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Massachusetts

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Michigan

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Minnesota

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Mississippi

Click here to see the Mississippi Sales Territories Map.

Ryan Brown - Central & South MS
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 601-934-9394
Office: 1-800-628-6233 x204
Email: ryan.brown@nafeco.com

David Bryant - North MS
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 731-418-1311
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: david.bryant@nafeco.com

Will Dennis - North MS
Public Safety Outside Sales
Cell: 256-303-5479
Email: will.dennis@nafeco.com

Chris Skelton - Central & South MS
Public Safety Outside Sales
Cell: 256-303-4851
Email: chris.skelton@nafeco.com

Adam Terry
Fire Apparatus Sales
Cell: 256-990-5499
Fax: 256-355-0852
Office: 1-800-628-6233 x138
Email: adam.terry@nafeco.com

Missouri

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Montana

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Nebraska

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Nevada

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

New Hampshire

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

New Jersey

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

New Mexico

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

New York

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

North Carolina

Click here to see the North Carolina Sales Territories Map.

Steve Anderson - Western North Carolina
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Phone: 828-421-7822
Email: steve.anderson@nafeco.com

Tim Hall - Eastern North Carolina
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 919-766-1592
Email: tim.hall@nafeco.com

Kevin McArthur
LION Regional PPE Specialist
Cell: 336-362-1349
Email: kevin.mcarthur@nafeco.com

Amy McCall - NE North Carolina
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 757-374-0711
Email: amy.mccall@nafeco.com

Bryan Medlin - North Central NC
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 336-749-5347
Email: bryan.medlin@nafeco.com

Shannon Sauls, Sales Director - Southeast Region
Cell: 470-214-2138
Office: 1-800-628-6233 x216
Email: shannon.sauls@nafeco.com

North Dakota

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Ohio

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Oklahoma

Click here to see the Oklahoma Sales Territories Map.

Michael Brammer - East OK
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 405-740-1185
Email: michael.brammer@nafeco.com

Eddie P. Hogan - North OK
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 405-740-1185
Fax: 405-283-0412
Email: eddie.hogan@nafeco.com

Chet Thompson - South OK
Equipment Sales / SCBA Sales & Service
Cell: 405-812-1028
Email: chet.thompson@nafeco.com

Oregon

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Pennsylvania

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Rhode Island

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

South Carolina

Click here to see the South Carolina Sales Territories Map.

Chris Catalano - NE, Central and NW South Carolina
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 843-718-7987
Email: chris.catalano@nafeco.com

Corey Ledbetter - SW Central South Carolina
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 678-571-0752
Email: corey.ledbetter@nafeco.com

Kevin McArthur
LION Regional PPE Specialist
Cell: 336-362-1349
Email: kevin.mcarthur@nafeco.com

Shannon Sauls, Sales Director - Southeast Region
Cell: 470-214-2138
Office: 1-800-628-6233 x216
shannon.sauls@nafeco.com

South Dakota

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Tennessee

Click here to see the Tennessee Sales Territories Map. (2 Pages)

David Bryant - West TN
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 731-418-1311
Email: david.bryant@nafeco.com

Kevin Clark, East TN
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 931-979-7244
Fax: 931-484-3508
Office: 1-800-628-6233 x210
Email: kevin.clark@nafeco.com

Will Dennis - West TN
Public Safety Outside Sales
Cell: 256-303-5479
Email: will.dennis@nafeco.com

Mike Halbrooks - East TN
Public Safety Outside Sales
Cell: 256-221-3782
Email: mike.halbrooks@nafeco.com

Chris Skelton - Central TN
Public Safety Outside Sales
Cell: 256-303-4851
Email: chris.skelton@nafeco.com

Adam Terry
Fire Apparatus Sales
Cell: 256-990-5499
Fax: 256-355-0852
Office: 1-800-628-6233 x138
Email: adam.terry@nafeco.com

Ronald Woodall, Vice President - Central TN
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 256-227-4149
Office: 1-800-628-6233 x127
Email: ronald.woodall@nafeco.com

Texas

Click here to see the Texas Sales Territories Map.

Gabe Labonte - South TX
Equipment Sales
Cell: 830-832-8388
Email: gabe.labonte@nafeco.com

David Johnson - SE TX
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 713-298-0209
Email: david.johnson@nafeco.com

Paul Patterson - NE TX
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 903-810-7902
Email: paul.patterson@nafeco.com

Kirby Prince - North Central TX
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 254-709-9119
Email: kirby.prince@nafeco.com

Damon Stewart - North TX
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 903-813-6569
Email: damon.stewart@nafeco.com

Utah

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Vermont

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Virginia

Click here to see the Virginia Sales Territories Map.

Office & Warehouse
11179 Hopson Road, Suite 2
Ashland, VA 23005
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Phone: 804-752-0101
Fax: 804-752-5592

Tim Arrington - Central & Western VA
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 434-944-1865
Email: tim.arrington@nafeco.com

Miles Barrick
Email: miles.barrick@nafeco.com

Brian Marmaduke - Northeast VA
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 804-512-9844
Email: brian.marmaduke@nafeco.com

Kevin McArthur
LION Regional PPE Specialist
Cell: 336-362-1349
Email: kevin.mcarthur@nafeco.com

Amy McCall - SE Virginia
Equipment / Uniform Sales
Cell: 757-374-0711
Email: amy.mccall@nafeco.com

Shannon Sauls, Sales Director - Southeast Region
Cell: 470-214-2138
Office: 1-800-628-6233 x216
Email: shannon.sauls@nafeco.com

Washington

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

West Virginia

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Wisconsin

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

Wyoming

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 1-800-628-6233
Public Safety Phone: 1-800-322-6233
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com

International

NAFECO Corporate
Phone: 256-353-7100
Public Safety Phone: 256-309-5655
Fax: 256-355-0852
Email: info@nafeco.com